Health Care

The purpose of the Health Care subcommittee is to address issues that impact the access, affordability and quality of health care in the region.  

2010-2011 Committee Members:

Dawn Hoffner - Chair, Prairie St. John's

Bob Sanderson, Lutheran Social Services of North Dakota

Dawn Tommerdahl, Clay County Collaborative

Dawn Lee Hoffner, Prairie St. John's

Denise Kolpak, Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Dakota

Grant Richardson, Bethany Retirement Living

Joyce Eisenbraun, Elim Rehab Care Center

John Vastag, Sanford Health

Rod St. Aubyn, Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Dakota

Patricia Patrol, Family HealthCare Center

Jessica Lee, The Chamber



Find Your Elected Officials

Find Elected Officials Form Goes Here