Metro Cooperation

Metro Cooperation Subcommittee


The purpose of the Metro Cooperation committee is to examine areas of collaboration between governmental entities across jurisdictional lines, including local government, school boards, special purpose authorities and more.



Chair: Connie Nelson, Fargo Public School District 1

Jessica Lee, The Chamber

Stan Thurlow, City of Dilworth

Bryce Johnson, Homebuilders Association

Kris Bakkegard, Kadramas, Lee & Jackson

Thomas Hill, United Way of Cass Clay

John Centko, M State

Brenda Wyland, NDSU Technology & Research Park

Dawn Tommerdahl, Clay County Collaborative

Robin Swanson, Superior Insurance

Chuck Fisher, Moorhead High School

Missy Eidsness, Moorhead Public Schools

Nicole Manson, West Fargo Public Schools

Kathy Scott, West Fargo Public Schools

Darci Asche, Lutheran Social Services-ND


Find Your Elected Officials

Find Elected Officials Form Goes Here